Battlefield 4 Aiming Help

Discussion in 'General Gaming' started by SgtPain, Dec 24, 2014.

Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. SgtPain

SgtPain Generation 4

Hi,

I have been playing BF4 for the past two months, and I am addicted to it. But I can't aim for shit.

2 cases in point;

a bloke is walking up some stairs to catch me unawares only I know that he is coming. That should be like insta death right? I watched him come around the corner and from prone I let him have the full magazine. I started shooting as soon as he came into my reticule and i continued shooting as I aimed down sight. FULL MAG! Geezer shoots me twice and I die!

This guy does not know I am there. The ghost. I stalk my prey. As soon as I think I am within spunking distance I let him have it. I shoot like a halo shaped body around him and run out of ammunition, and swap to my side arm and let him have a magazine of that shit too. nothing. He nonchalantly turns and spiffs me with a PDW.

I boss at Titanfall but I suck and blow ass at Battlefield 4 at the same time.

I have spent time at the range. I have got the attachments that make my weapon work well against concrete. But as soon as I come across real human opponents the reticule starts jumping left AND right and then UP, UP UP! The only way I can get bullets on target is to select single shot but that defeats the purpose of many of the carbines and PDWs.

I know I suck. I don't need some pudgy spotty unpopular kid to tell me that. What I want to know. Is how the fuck can I improve?

I asked here, because well this is where I found a home. I started with TF and I boss it. Gen 10 Lvl 50 but I suck at BF.

Please help

x

• Like Like x 1
  2. rainman0211

rainman0211 Generation 7
    Elite Pilot