I only have one question.....

Discussion in 'Titanfall PC' started by Lateralus082, Feb 4, 2014.

Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Lateralus082

Lateralus082 Generation 5
    Elite Pilot

What is the best gaming PC on the face of the earth? Because if I'm going to get a PC, it better be worth my damn while.
    [​IMG]

• Like Like x 1
  2. D2ultima

D2ultima Generation 4

.... my laptop #Kappa

The best gaming PC is the one you put the most stuff in.

3. KingOfGaems

KingOfGaems Helpin' you in the best way, day by day.
    Elite Pilot

There is no best Gaming PC. Let me put it that way.

PCs vary, and I mean, A LOT. It's depending what you want to do. Mainly Game? Or also Render videos or livestream.

4. Kingkat54

Kingkat54 Generation 7

I am not an expert but...............most pc gamers say build it yourself. Buying custom PC's are expensive.
    www.pcpartpicker.com can help with picking out compatible parts.

Good Luck!

• Like Like x 1
  5. Lateralus082

Elite Pilot

Now, one more question....
    Does more expensive mean better? Or is this a really big illusion?

6. daminecraftninja

daminecraftninja Generation 4
    Elite Pilot

Any of you guys seen the Origin custom computers? Those are so expensive, but are built so well.

7. D2ultima

D2ultima Generation 4