Looking for Xbox One Titanfaller's!

Discussion in 'Titanfall 360 & Xbox One' started by Lingweenie, Mar 1, 2015.

Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Lingweenie

Lingweenie Generation 1

#1 Lingweenie, Mar 1, 2015
    Last edited: Mar 1, 2015
    I recently started playing Titanfall. (I just bought it, and it arrived a few days ago in the mail.)

But, there's a problem; I don't really have anyone to play it with. Most people don't communicate, and most people don't even have microphones. The ones that do, usually don't talk regardless. And most of my friends either don't have it or just don't play it ever. Most of my friends that do have it, have it for the 360 and not the One.

I'll let you know what kind of a player I am, and what my "specs" are if you will.

~ I'm 21, and have a microphone. Not much of a load mouth or a smack talker.

~ I'm usually online nights/evenings/early mornings. (in between 4 P.M. - 4 A.M.) Though usually in between about 10:30 P.M. - 4-6 A.M. or so mainly due to me working night shifts at work mostly. I live in the U.S.A. within central time zone as well.

~ I play Attrition most exclusively.

~ Second generation pilot at about level 20. (so far.)

~ I'm hovering around about a 3.0 K/D ratio (against other pilots.)

~ Force to be reckoned with inside of a Titan. More specifically the Atlas titan.

~ Normally I use the AR's inside of the game. The Hemlok burst weapon is my weapon of choice on the ground.

~ Long time shooter gamer, so I'm quite well when it comes to running and gunning. Plus the game mechanics didn't take long at all the get used to because of that.

~ A little bit of a lone wolf. I usually take on the "slayer" role. I just go around and shoot everything up, and then quickly move on else where to continue my onslaught. Though I'm still very good as a team player, and overall supportive roles.