PC Constant disconnect "Lost Connection to Servers"

Discussion in 'Titanfall PC' started by TheCousin, Sep 3, 2014.

Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. TheCousin

TheCousin Generation 1

So I've been trying to start a game for the past half hour, every time I join, i can choose my Pilot and Titan, but right after that the game goes to the "Retrying connection to Server" Loading box and I'm booted back to the main menu with a "Lost Connection to Server" Message. Is ANYONE else getting this? I can't play at all and I'm genuinely pissed off enough to make a forum account about it.

2. Keshav Gujadhur

Keshav Gujadhur Generation 1

I am having the same problem, been playing it for hours about 3-4 days ago. But since the new update, I keep getting this issue and its annoying!! I am a GEN 4 pilot and got only 2 more challenges to complete :(

3. Navarre84

Navarre84 Generation 2

Same here.

Reeeeally anoying...

4. Tyro386

Tyro386 Generation 2

Same thing happened to me after Installing update 6 (disconnection after every game).

Seems to running steady for me now after I used: SG TCP Optimizer and followed this guys settings on youtube.

The MTU/Latency test (Program) showed I had 20% packet loss so run that test first

Your speed and MTU will be different to his.

Hope it helps.

5. TGUK-Mythica

TGUK-Mythica Generation 1

I'am having the same issue's either get kicked after every game or just crashes when i try to join game getting really pissed of having just got season pass -.-

6. Tyro386

Tyro386 Generation 2

Connection Issue Reports [ Edited ]
    Options
    ‎09-10-2014 12:34 PM - edited ‎09-10-2014 12:36 PM