Titanfall Error Code While Playing as Legion...

Discussion in 'Feedback, Issues & Suggestions' started by KernelClamjuice, Jan 6, 2017.

Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. KernelClamjuice

    KernelClamjuice Generation 5
    Elite Pilot

    Joined:
    May 4, 2014
    Messages:
    533
    I have reported this to Respawn/EA.




    This only happens when I use LEGION.

    This only happens against the opponent SCORCH.

    When I move in for the Melee/Termination I freeze up....then I get an error code.

    Pic --------- > [​IMG]
     
  2. rainman0211

    rainman0211 Generation 7
    Elite Pilot

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2014
    Messages:
    1,933
    That is some crazy stuff there Kernel. Definitely share whats up with that when you find out something.
     
  3. KernelClamjuice

    KernelClamjuice Generation 5
    Elite Pilot

    Joined:
    May 4, 2014
    Messages:
    533

    U get your mic thing works out ? How about your controller?
     
  4. rainman0211

    rainman0211 Generation 7
    Elite Pilot

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2014
    Messages:
    1,933
    Yes sir... my mics up and running again after much frustration and aggravation. I also broke down and ordered a controller from Amazon and with the FREE Same day delivery I was up and running again within a few hours of ordering.
     
    • Like Like x 2
  5. KernelClamjuice

    KernelClamjuice Generation 5
    Elite Pilot

    Joined:
    May 4, 2014
    Messages:
    533
    I never heard anything in return on this.